My Christmas Present from 500px

Most days I try to take a few minutes and sign into the 500px photo sharing service to see what new photos have been uploaded and to look for ideas for photos I might like to take myself. I also upload some of what I consider to be my best photos to share them with other 500px users. I am always interested to see how my photos are received by other 500px members.

I was very pleased with the response I received on the last photo I uploaded which is shown below, with the 93.7 rating it received that moved it into their highest “popular” category.  Thank you to the 500px members for the positive feedback you provided on this photo, I consider it a nice early Christmas present. Here is a link to my profile and other photos on 500px  and also a link to some other ice storm pictures I uploaded to Flickr.

Google ChromeScreenSnapz054

Return to Bill’s Photography web site

This entry was posted in My Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

