Hallowe’en 2013

Hallowe’en can present a lot of photo opportunities and I believe one could assemble quite an interesting collection if they had the time . I did not have much time for Hallowe’en photography this year but I thought I should document the photos I did capture to remind myself to try to budget more time next year.  I uploaded some of the best shots to a Flickr set Hallowe’en 2013.  Thanks to Julie and daughter Elisabeth with whom I did a brief Hallowe’en photo-shoot, Jasmine and daughter Lily and the staff at Tim Horton’s in New Hamburg. You all looked great.

Halloween2013

Return to Bill’s Photography web site.

This entry was posted in My Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

