Flickr 100 Strangers Project – New Additions – Jenessa and Bob

The Flickr 100 Strangers project has been a rewarding one for me but it only provides its rewards so long as you keep participating in the project and I had not added a portrait for a few months. Jenessa and Bob whose pictures I  included below helped me get started on the project again and reminded me how much fun it is to meet and talk to people you don’t know as is required by the project.  Thanks Jenessa and Bob for helping me with the project. Now the challenge is to finish the project which will take 41 more portraits. Surely I should be able to find 41 more strangers by the end of the summer if I set my mind to it. Only time will tell.

Stranger # 58 of 100 - Jenessa

Link to Jenessa’s Picture and write up on Flickr

Stranger # 59 of 100 - Bob

Link to Bob’s picture and write up on Flickr

Return to Bill’s Photography web site

This entry was posted in My Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

