Candle Light and Reflections

I tried something new during a candle light portrait session with Jody earlier this month by trying to catch a reflection on a piece of plexiglass placed behind the subject. The plexiglass can produce nice reflections when used in front of the subject but using it behind the subject was something new.  Not knowing what the results would be and it is sometimes difficult to validate the image using the on camera screen I was not sure how good the images would be so I only took a few.  I think the results are promising and Jody liked the picture so I think I’ll look for opportunities to practice more with this concept. I hope you like it. Any volunteers?

DSC_8574

 

Return to bill’s Photography web site

This entry was posted in My Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

