Having Fun with Street Photography

I recently attended the Cruising on King antique car event in Kitchener with a couple of purposes in mind; to enjoy the cars and the people who were gathered to watch them and to hopefully get some photos worthy of sharing. There was certainly an impressive collection of automobiles present and if you want to take a brief tour you can see my Cruising on King – 2013 set on Flickr. Every bit as interesting as the cars were the people who were gathered to watch them and I was able to add a few shots to my Street Photography collection.

I was looking for one photo to share from the new additions to my street photography collection and I chose the one I have included below. From a technical perspective the shot is not very good but I liked it because of the expression on the young woman’s face as she interacted with her child. I added a little bit of edge blur to help compensate for the focus problem. I hope you like it.

WFM_3243

Return to Bill’s Photography web site.

This entry was posted in My Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

