An Interesting Tree – iPhoneography

I saw this interesting tree in my grand children’s school playground this morning and I just had to take a picture of it. The only camera I had was my iPhone so it provided a good opportunity to take and process a photo with the camera awesome app. I should have noted how I processed it but I believe it has the “waterlogged” texture applied to it. I hope you like it.

20130426-180303.jpg

This entry was posted in My Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to An Interesting Tree – iPhoneography

  1. I like it Bill. Goes to show that the best camera is the one you have with you!

  2. susan says:

    This reminds me of something you’d see in a beautiful childs storybook. Great job on this one Bill!

Leave a Reply

