My Family

Just over a week ago I posted an article entitled Having Fun With Family and a Black Background which featured my granddaughter Mandy. I selected her pictures because she has been doing some acting and we had a lot of fun taking photos of various emotions she could could come up with on stage.

As I took some good photos of the rest of my family, and I don’t want to leave anyone out, I thought I should include them in my blog also. I included a portrait of my wife  and a collage of our family below, which were all shot on the same day. The collage includes our two daughters, one of two sons-in-laws and our five grandchildren, all of whom my wife and I are very proud.

DSC_5650

Family collage 2012

Return to Bill’s Photography web site or Facebook Page

This entry was posted in My Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Family

  1. Sandy LeGrow says:

    Great family pictures. The kids are really growing up. Brenda you look good is it the makeup of the photographer lol.

Leave a Reply

