Having Fun with Family and a Black Background

One of my recent photography purchases, with a Christmas Henry’s gift certificate from my daughter, was a seamless black background. It has been a lot of fun to work with for producing more dramatic portraits and the feedback from folks I have photographed while using it has been positive. I recently had the opportunity to use it for some family pictures with five grandchildren visiting for March break.  I have included a collage of some of the pictures I took of Mandy. I liked how the black background helped to blend the photos together in the collage which was made with Turbo Collage. She is an aspiring actress and the pictures illustrate her ability to display many emotions while on stage. Her next performance will be in the “Bunch of Munsch” production with the Original Kids Theatre Company. We look forward to seeing you in your next performance Mandy.

Mandy

Return to Bill’s Photography web site

This entry was posted in My Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Having Fun with Family and a Black Background

  1. Pingback: Bill's Photography

Leave a comment