Testing WordPress iPad App

I am a new WordPress user, having just started using it for my photography blog. I discovered it has an iPad app so I am sitting in a Kitchener Starbucks coffee shop trying it out. It looks like it should work quite nicely to post to my photography blog while mobile. Since this is a photography blog I try to include a picture in each article so I’ll include one I just took with the iPad while sitting here. I took it white the iPad camera app but it also looks like I can take the picture directly from within the app.

20121010-210201.jpg

It looks like it worked ok and it provided several size choices to upload.

Return to Bill’s Photography Web Site

This entry was posted in My Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

