A Visit to Wychwood Barns Community Gallery – Our Daughter’s First Gallery Showing

I had the pleasure of visiting the Wychwood Barns Community Gallery today to view a show put on by my daughter and an associate. In addition to enjoying it from a parent’s perspective I was very impressed with the photography and artwork I viewed and it certainly was a motivating experience from a photography perspective. Here are some of the highlights.

The showing was held at Wychwood Barns Community Gallery which I am told is an excellent place to exhibit ones work. It is attached to a market which would have been nice to visit if I just had the time. There should have been lots of photo opportunities there.

Here are the exhibitors and a couple of shots of the gallery. Jennifer Reedie on the left and my daughter Nancy Rose on the right. Visit Flickr for additional photos of the event. 

WFM_5173.jpg

WFM_5149.jpg  WFM_5128.jpg

This entry was posted in My Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

